I just go with the flow

2012-12-22➝00:17:12
Day 1 - My Favourite Song
Day 2 - My Least Favourite Song
Day 3 - A Song That Makes Me Happy
Day 4 - A Song That Makes Me Sad
Day 5 - A Song That Reminds You of Someone
Day 6 - A Song That Reminds Me of Somewhere
Day 7 - A Song That Reminds Me of Something
Day 8 - A Song That I Know All of the Words To
Day 9 - A Song I Can Dance To
Day 10 - A Song I Fall Asleep To
Day 11 - A Song From My Favourite Band 
Day 12 - A Song From a Band I Hate
Day 13 - A Song That is a Guilty Pleasure
Day 14 - A Song That No One Would Expect Me to Like
Day 15 - A Song That Describes Me
Day 16 - A Song I used to Like but Now Hate
Day 17 - A Song You Always Hear on the Radio
Day 18 - A Song you Wish You Would Hear on the Radio
Day 19 - A Song From My Favourite Album
Day 20 - A Song I Listen to when I'm Angry
Day 21 - A Song I Listen to When I'm Happy
Day 22 - A Song I Listen to When I'm Sad
Day 23 - A Song to Play at My Wedding
Day 24 - A Song to Play at My Funeral
Day 25 - A Song That Makes Me Laugh
Day 26 - A Song I can Play on an Instrument
Day 27 - A Song You Wish You Could Play
Day 28 - A Song That Makes Me Feel Guilty
Day 29 - A Song From My Childhood
Day 30 - My Favourite Song Last Year

Kommentera här:

Identitet:

E-postadress: (Obligatorisk & osynlig)


Blogg/hemsida:


Kommentar: